237 S. Pennsylvania Ave. Greensburg, PA 15601      Telephone: 724-837-5620      Facebook Instagram    Instagram      

Contact and Schedule

Youngwood Area Public Library – Schedule

Address

    • 17 South Sixth Street, Youngwood, PA 15697

Phone

    • (724) 925-9350

Hours

    • Monday & Thursday – 10:00 – 7:30
    • Tuesday & Friday – 10:00 – 5:00
    • Wednesday, Saturday, & Sunday – Closed

The Youngwood Area Library will be CLOSED for the following holidays:

2019 Closings

  • Tuesday, January 1 for New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18 for President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 for Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11 for Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 for Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 for Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 31 for New Years Eve

Library Hours


Mon – Thurs: 10 am to 7:50 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4:50 pm
Closed Friday and Sunday

To view holiday hours, click here


724-837-5620


About Us

Contact Us

Follow Us

Facebookinstagram

Join Our Mailing List!


Subscribe Picture
Subscribe to our email news to learn about events, programs, resources, and more!!

Address


237 S. Pennsylvania Ave. Greensburg, PA 15601




See full screen google map