237 S. Pennsylvania Ave. Greensburg, PA 15601      Telephone: 724-837-5620           

Contact and Schedule

Youngwood Area Public Library – Schedule

Address

      : 17 South Sixth Street, Youngwood, PA 15697

Phone

      : (724) 925-9350

Hours

    :

    • Monday & Thursday – 10:00 – 7:30
    • Tuesday & Friday – 10:00 – 5:00
    • Wednesday, Saturday, & Sunday – Closed

2017 Openings and Closings:

The Library will be OPEN on the following days:
Wednesday, November 22

The Library will be CLOSED for the following holidays:
Monday, January 2 for New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 for President’s Day
Friday, April 14 for Good Friday
Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day
Monday, September 4 for Labor Day
Monday, October 9 for Staff In-Service Training
Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 for Christmas Day, 2018
Monday, January 1 for New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 for President’s Day

Library Hours

Mon – Thurs: 10 am to 7:50 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4:50 pm
Closed Friday and Sunday


724-837-5620


Join Our Mailing List!

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news from the library.


237 S. Pennsylvania Ave. Greensburg, PA 15601

X